Stats2

DIARY

Below is a list of Matt’s upcoming gigs where you can see him perform. Click on the small image to view the poster in full screen mode. To view a listing from previous events click the button below the list of events:

BORN TO ROCK WEEKEND

Friday 26th to Sunday 28th October, 2018

The Riviera Hotel, Belgrave Road, Torquay, Devon, TQ2 5HJ.

PRIVATE EVENT

Saturday, 3rd November 2018

LOS AMIGOS, EPSOM

Thursday, 8th November 2018

27 East Street, Epsom, Surrey KT17 1BD. To book your table visit their website: www.losamigosepsom.com/events.php

PRIVATE EVENT

Saturday, 10th November 2018

RED LION, BLETCHINGLY

Thursday, 13th November 2018

Red Lion, Castle Street, Bletchingly, RH1 4NU. Tickets £34.95 includes 3 course meal. To book: http://redlionbletchingley.co.uk/fw-event-slug/elvis-tribute-night-2/

RED LION, BLETCHINGLY

Friday, 30th November 2018

Red Lion, Castle Street, Bletchingly, RH1 4NU. Tickets £34.95 includes 3 course meal. To book: http://redlionbletchingley.co.uk/fw-event-slug/elvis-tribute-night

THE TREE ON BOX HILL

Saturday, 1st December 2018

The Tree, Box Hill Road, Tadworth, Surrey KT20 7PS.  Call to book 01737 845 996.

LOS AMIGOS, EPSOM

Wednesday, 5th December 2018

27 East Street, Epsom, Surrey KT17 1BD. To book your table visit their website: www.losamigosepsom.com/events.php

RIALTO LOUNGE, DORKING

Friday, 7th December 2018

Rialto Lounge, 33 South Street, Dorking, Surrey RH4 2JZ. Call 01306 742 885 to book.

LOS AMIGOS, EPSOM

Tuesday, 11th December 2018

27 East Street, Epsom, Surrey KT17 1BD. To book your table visit their website: www.losamigosepsom.com/events.php

CASA NOSTRA, ITALIAN RESTAURANT

Wednesday, 12th December 2018

8 Mulgrave Road, Sutton, Surrey SM2 6LE.
Visit their website: 
casanostra-restaurant.co.uk 

LOS AMIGOS, EPSOM

Wednesday, 19th December 2018

27 East Street, Epsom, Surrey KT17 1BD. To book your table visit their website: www.losamigosepsom.com/events.php

ALVERBANK HOTEL, GOSPORT

Thursday, 20th December 2018

Stokes Bay Road, Gosport PO12 2QT.  £14 per ticket. Call to book on 02391 510005.
Visit their website: www.alverbankhotel.co.uk 

DAVID LLOYD CLUB, EPSOM

Friday, 21st December 2018

ELVIS NIGHT AT THE WOODMAN, CARSHALTON

Sunday, 23rd December 2018

6 High Street, Carshalton, Surrey SM5 3AG
Visit their website: thewoodmanpub.com

LOS AMIGOS, EPSOM

New Year’s Eve (Monday, 31st December 2018)

27 East Street, Epsom, Surrey KT17 1BD. To book your table visit their website: www.losamigosepsom.com/events.php

THE ENGLISH ELVIS EXPERIENCE

1st - 3rd November 2019

Copthorne Hotel Effingham Gatwick, West Park Road, Copthorne, West Sussex RH10 3EU. Visit the website mmkingproductions.com for full details.

FOLLOW MATT

Follow Matt on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.

CONTACT MATT

EMAIL:
mattelvis1965@hotmail.com

TELEPHONE:
07710 654217

matt-king_logo_single-line_04-JUNE